2PM‘s Taecyeon has released the music video for his solo Japanese album titled ‘Winter hitori‘, which will be released on January 18th.


1. Winter 一人
2. やりたくない (I don’t want to do it)
4. Fight Rock ver.
5. Toc Toc Toc
6. Traicion
7. Move Your Body
8. Slender Man Taecyeon ver.
9. 忘れないで (Don’t forget) Taecyeon ver.
10. TEASER Taecyeon ver.
11. 君だけじゃない (You’re not the only one) – bonus track
12. I LOVE U, U LOVE ME Rock ver. – bonus track
13. Promise (I’ll be) Taecyeon ver. – bonus track

Taecyeon has personally taken part in writing the lyrics and composing the songs, so look forward to it!

Winter hitori” is a soothing, emotional song, that highlights both his singing skills and powerful rap, while the music video shows us how a great actor he is. Check it out above!

This is probably his last release before enlistment and 2PM will also hold a last concert in Korea before his enlistment.


Taecyeon has revealed the album covers of his solo Japanese album ‘Winter hitori‘. There are 3 versions: Regular Edition (CD only), Limited Edition A (CD + DVD) and Limited Edition B (CD + 3 bonus tracks).