Amuro Namie has releasesd lyric music videos for her new album ‘_genetic‘.



She is Japanese solo artist who made her debut with the group SUPER MONKEYS in 1992. Later in 1996, she signed under Avex Trax and debuted with the single “Body Feels EXIT“. Earlier this year in January it was reported to have signed a contract with the Avex sub-label Dimension Point for the management but on June 19th it was announced that the management duties will be hanled by stella88 now.



Her new album is titled ‘_genetic’ and is available in three versions, CD+Blu-ray edition, CD+DVD edition and CD only edition. On the CD are 13 track, including a feature with Hatsune Miku, and plus the bonus track “What I Did For Love” in collaboration with David Guetta. The DVD/BLU-RAY contains the music videos fr 5 tracks as well as two secret bonus videos.



You can check out the full tracklist below as well as the lyrics music videos that have been released for her new tracks as well as a teaser spot!







Time Has Come


Golden Touch










B Who I Want 2 B (feat. Hatsune Miku)











  1. Photogenic
  2. Time Has Come
  3. Golden Touch
  4. Birthday
  5. It
  6. Scream
  7. Fashionista
  8. Fly
  9. B Who I Want 2 B (feat. Hatsune Miku)
  10. Stranger
  11. Every Woman
  12. Space Invader
  13. Anything
  14. What I Did For Love (David Guetta feat. Namie Amuro) (Bonus Track)



DVD / Blu-ray Tracklist

Golden Touch (Music Video)
Birthday (Music Video)
Fashionista (Music Video)
Stranger (Music Video)
Anything (Music Video)
Birthday (Behind Movie) (Secret Bonus Content)
Fashionista (Dance ver.) (Secret Bonus Content)