Girl group April have some very exciting news!

The DSP Media group who made their debut back in August of 2015 have regrouped to form a now six member line-up. The original members Chaewon, Naeun, YenaJinsol will now be joined by two new members, Chae Kyung and Rachel! This news was released on November 24th along with a cute pastel teaser image:

Next came images showcasing an album cover and track list for April‘s third mini-album ‘Prelude‘ which is set for release on January 4th 2017! Check out the sweet group image along with the tracks – and their English translations – just below!

1. Story of Spring Country
2. As You are Now
3. Stop the Time
4. WOW
5. Fine Thank You

– Gift Track – 

6. Dream Candy (Special ver.)
7. Muah! (Special ver.)
8. Snowman (Special ver.)
9. Title Song (Inst.)

Be sure to keep up to date with all of April‘s latest news by following them on their official Facebook page! Stay tuned for more.