Basick, Big Tray, B.O., and Marvel J came together and have exciting news!

All of them are signed under Rainbowbridge World but on the 15th they announced their new sub-label All Right Music. RBW revealed they are launching the new label for their hip hop artists and their support staff. All Right Music now has rappers Basick, Big Tray, and Marvel J as well as singer-songwriter B.O under it. Im Sang Hyuk will be the new president, and Jeon Da Woon and Park In Woo will join as the producing team Firebat.

And to celebrate their new label the four artists have prepared their new release “All Right” through which they show their hip hop style. So check it out above!