VIPs all around the world have been expecting this day for months.

Finally, YG Entertainment have announced the release of BIGBANG‘s “MADE” full album! It will be released on December 12th and what we know for sure is that it will include at leaset 2 new songs, all the MADE project releases (Bae Bae, Bang Bang Bang, We Like 2 Party, If You, Sober, Loser, Zutter, Let’s Not Fall In Love) and 8 old songs.

YG papa has already revealed to be very satisfied with the two new songs and that the music videos for both of them have already been filmed. He also revealed a snippet of one of the music videos’ set. Check it out below!


This comeback will be even more meaningful for BIGBANG’s since it will be the last one as a five-member group for a while. As a matter of fact, TOP will enlist for his mandatory service on February 9th.

Probably due to the deep meaning of this comeback, Taeyang has left a very sweet message to his fans on his personal instagram account.



Una foto pubblicata da TAEYANG (@__youngbae__) in data:

Stay tuned for more!