Black Nut has returned with his latest album “No Diss”.



The Korean hip hop artist Black Nut has made a comeback to the music scene with the album “No Diss”. The album was released digitally on June 12.



Despite the album name being “No Diss”, Black Nut has made sure to include tracks that make direct disses to artists such as E-Sens, Tablo, and Loco! Black Nut also dropped the track “Baechigi” featuring the rapper Giriboy.



Take a good listen to one of his tracks “Higher Than E-Sens” here!