BrandNew Music artists gathered together to release a monster of a cypher titled “Respect The Name“.

The massive collaboration included rappers San E, MC Gree, Hanhae, Eluphant (Minos & Kebee), KittiB, Kanto as well as DJ Juice who came together to spit fire in a cypher. Everyone has a part where they can express themselves through lyrics, fitting the topic “Respect The Name“.

So check it out in the music video above!