Park Cheondung, formerly known as Thunder of MBLAQ, will release his first album as a soloit on December 7th.

The album is titled ‘THUNDER. He personally took part in composing the songs and writing the lyrics. The first song, “Look At Me” will feature rapper Basick, while the led track, “Sign“, will feature Goo Hara, former Kara member.

Take a look at the tracklist and the teaser photos below and stay tuned for more updates!