D.HOLIC are back with a new mini album with title track “Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃).”



The girls of D.HOLIC (디홀릭) are sweet and sexy in their first comeback since their debut with “I Don’t Know (몰라요)” in October 2014. They released their new 9 track mini album on July 8th and it looks like the girls have been brushing up on their language skills since their debut:



1. Chewing Jelly (Intro)

2. Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃)

3. Miss You

4. Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃) (Japanese Version)

5. Miss You (Japanese Version)

6. Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃) (Chinese Version)

7. Hola Hola (Outro)

8. Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃) (Instrumental)

9. Miss You (Instrumental)




As you can see from the track list, outside of the intro and outro, there are only two new songs, but there are different language versions of them. It is quite impressive for such a young rookie group to already be releasing songs in both Japanese and Chinese.



The title track “Chewy (쫄깃쫄깃)” is a fun, upbeat, and bubbly dance track. Check out the music video for the song below: