Da-iCE have released teaser videos for their 6th single ‘Everybody‘ (エビバディ)!



Da-iCE who recently released their single ‘Billion Dreams‘ a couple of months back are returning with their new 6th single ‘Everybody‘!



The group have released teaser videos in which the members excitedly introduce the new single as well as behind the scenes footage of them dancing! Da-iCE‘s new single will be released on August 12th!



Check out the teasers below!