Dickpunks have made their return with the release of the music video for their latest track “요즘젊은것들 (We Young)“!



They are a four-member rock band based in Hongdae, consisting of lead vocalist Kim Tae Hyun, keyboardist Kim Hyun Woo, bass guitarist Kim Jae Heung and drummer Park Ga Ram. They are currently under TNC Company.



The boys released their new single which also features rapper Microdot, who is currently taking part in Mnet’s ‘Show Me The Money 4‘ and recently joined the San E and Verbal Jint Team along with Basick, Phantom‘s Hanhae and Just Music‘s Black Nut.



The music video, which was directed by Jay Factory, has been released as well. In addition, they had previously released a teaser showing the members dance to it and they call it the ‘PONG PONG SLAM‘. So check the new release out below!