Rookie girl group Dreamcatcher continues to release teasers for their upcoming single album release!

The single is titled ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror‘ and contains a total of four tracks. “My Toys” will be the intro track, followed by the leading track “Good Night” and “Lullaby“. You can check out the tracklist above!

[Related Article: Dreamcatcher announce return with 2nd single ‘Fall Asleep in the Mirror’!]

They also revealed two teaser videos for “Good Night” with which they continue their horror concept that they started with their debut track “Chase Me“. The same man also makes an appearance in the first teaser. Other than that they also revealed a spoiler video for their choreography, so check it out below!


While the previous videos were labeled as ‘trailer’, Dreamcatcher now reveal the music video teaser for “Good Night“. As previously hinted, they continue with th concept and the hide & seek game. Check out the new teaser below!