EXILE SHOKICHI has begun teasing for his upcoming “Don’t Stop the Music” album.



The album is slated to be released on July 22nd and will contain a total of 8 tracks, including the instrumental versions:


1. Don’t Stop the Music
2. Freaky Cheeky
3. Anytime feat. CRAZYBOY
4. Y.L.S.S. feat. PKCZ®
5. Don’t Stop the Music (Instrumental)
6. Freaky Cheeky (Instrumental)
7. Anytime feat. CRAZYBOY (Instrumental)
8. Y.L.S.S. feat. PKCZ® (Instrumental)




He has been being very generous for his upcoming comeback, as he has already revealed a PV for “Don’t Stop the Music“, as well as audios for the rest of the track on the album. Check them out below:



Don’t Stop the Music:





Freaky Cheeky:





Anytime feat. CRAZYBOY





Y.L.S.S. feat. PKCZ®: