EXILE THE SECOND reveals details for upcoming releases!

While their new single album drops officially on February 22nd, they already revealed the music video for their main track “Super Fly“. You can check it out above!

But they have also revealed they will release a new full album ‘Born To Be Wild‘, which will also include the single along to other tracks. Some of them also have music videos, so check out the tracklist below. The album is set to be released on March 1st and will be available in 5 different editions; a CD-only version, a CD+DVD version, a CD Blu ray version, a CD+3 disk set DVDs, and CD Blu ray 3 disc set.

02. YEAH!! YEAH!! YEAH!! [MV]
03. Break It Down
04. 24/7 Cruisin’ feat. LL BROTHERS
05. Shut up!! Shut up!! Shut up!! [MV]
06. Dirty Secret Remix feat. AKLO
07. Shelly
08. Mo Bounce feat. Far East Movement
09. Going Crazy
10. Beautiful Angel
11. Because I Love You
12. RAY [MV]
13. Step into my party