The mannequin duo will surely amaze their fans once again with their new album!



When your concept is to be a female dance duo of mannequins, you are bound to catch a lot of attention. This is exactly what happened with FEMM: 5 million views on Youtube, mentions by international (Anna dello Russo) and national (Kiko Mizuhara) celebrities, partecipations at the most important fashion and social events in Japan.



FEMM made a name of themselves by travelling all around Japan and the world to perform in clubs and at events. Now, they will make their major debut with a new special EP titled “PoW/L.C.S + Femm-Isation” on February 3rd! The EP will include all the songs that the duo have previously released online and streaming, including the TWERK song “PoW” and “L.C.S“, produced by BOYS NOIZE, for a total of 10 tracks. Check out the track list below!

1) PoW! [New Song!]

2) L.C.S. [New Song!]

3) Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Japanese Ver.) [New Version!]

4) Fxxk Boyz Get Money (Invaderous Remix) [New Remix!]

5) Party All Night (sfpr Remix)

6) Kill The DJ (Invaderous Remix)

7) Kiss The Rain (sfpr Remix)

8) Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Invaderous Remix)

9) Whiplash (sfpr Remix)

10) UFO feat. Fz from sfpr vs Invaderous (Original Mix) [New Edit!]



The EP will also include the album “Femm-Inisation” that the duo released independently. Check out the track lists below (for each tracks there’s the link to the music video).

1) We Flood The Night

2) Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble

3) Kill The DJ

4) Party All Night

5) The Real Thing

6) Dead Wrong

7) Unbreakable

8) Girls Night Out

9) Kiss The Rain

10) Fxxk Boyz Get Money

11) White Noise

12) Whiplash

13) Wannabe



Ahead of the release of the debut EP, FEMM also uploaded on their Youtube Channel the music video for their new track “PoW!” and the cover album. Check the music video below and the album cover above!




Voted Thanks!