Girl group Flashe are finally back with “The Star of Stars (별의별)“!



Flashe consists of 4 members; NaRae, YeJi, SuAh and GoUn and they are back with their latest single release. “The Star of Stars (별의별)” was released on July 29th and consists only of the title track and its instrumental version.



The girls take on the cute concept with their incredibly sweet and bubbly song! Wearing pretty clothing in different colours and showing off their adorable like choreography, the girls capture the hearts of many viewers with their vivid antics.



Check it out below!