Mystic Entertainment has revealed that f(x)‘s Luna, EXID‘s Hani, and MAMAMOO‘s Solar will collaborate!

The upcoming dance track is to be produced and composed by Park Geun Tae, who also produced EXO‘s Baekhyun & Miss A‘s Suzy‘s “Dream” last year. It will be released January 19 midnight KST.

More to follow!


A teaser image has been released for this upcoming track, “Honey Bee“!

Chae Jin Seok, Anne Judith Wik, and Ronny Svendsen will also take part in composing this track, while Kim Lee Na will write the lyrics.