G.L.A.M.S have released three music videos for their new album!

They previosuly announced their album ‘A Queen of the Night’. It will be exclusively pre-released for the forthcoming European Tour which will be kicked off on May 24th.

[Related Article: Mikaru is coming to Europe with G.L.A.M.S!]

Now, they have unveiled the music videos for “Forgive Me“, “Be Alone“, and “Let’s Fly Away to the Stars“. You can get a first taste of their upcoming sounds. So check them out!