After Trouble Maker’s successful debut, Cube Entertainment is ready to launch its next unit project!

It was revealed that HyunA and PENTAGON‘s Hui and E’Dawn (Hyojong) will soon “debut” together as Triple H. Many wondered which kind of concept the three would go for: sexy like Trouble Maker or something else?

When the first teaser images came out, fans were gladly surprised. The Triple H members were all sporting red hairs and freckles and were staring boldly into the camera from a convertible. Later, Cube unveiled the individual teaser images and fans could enjoy some pretty amazing close up that revealed the amazing concept work for each members. Check them out!

It soon followed a concept teaser video in which we can see the members posing for the concept photos and having fun in what seems to be LA. At the end of the video, we were also finally introduced to the co-ed group debut date: May 1st! Check it out above!

Last but not least, we were introduced to some new and intriguing concept photos and the album track list! Triple H debut album is titled “[199X]” and will include six tracks. The title track will be “365 Fresh” and, like all the other songs, has lyrics also written by HyunA and E’Dawn. Hui collaborated in writing the lyrics for the first track too making this album a very original work! Check everything out below!