GOT7 revealed two performance videos as part of their ‘GOT The Stage‘ series.

Members JB, Youngjae, and BamBam performed “Sign“, while Jinyoung, Mark, and Yugyeom took on “Paradise“. Both tracks are part of the group’s latest album ‘Flight Log: Arrival‘.

[Related Article: GOT7 sing ‘Never Ever’ in comeback MV!]

This opens a chance for fans to see their boys performing them as they usually wouldn’t see it. So don’t miss out on them and check them out!