Hello Venus is getting ready to meet fans again!

Alice, Nara, Seoyoung, Yeoreum, Lime and Yooyoung started the exciting teasing process for the group’s upcoming comeback. “Mystery of Venus“, Hello Venus’ 6th mini album, will drop on January 11th.

The first concept teaser give us a sneak peak of all the members with strange codes beside them. The second one is a gorgeous superimposition of all the members’ images but Alice‘s face is the one that stand out the most. Check them out below!

Next are the individual/ concept photos for the members. They are gorgeous so brace yourselves and check them out!

Last but not least the girls also released a mash-up video for the album’s tracklist! Check it out above!



The girls have dropped the first teaser video of their new song, “Mysterious“. They are wearing the same brightly colored coats from the teaser images and invite us to join them.

We can hear a little bit of the chorus, which sounds really catchy and addictive. Have a listen below and stay tuned for more!



The girl have unveiled the tracklist for their upcoming 6th mini album. Next to the leading track “Mysterious“, there are three more tracks called “Runway“, “Glow” and “Paradise“. The composers and producers are listed as well, so check outt he overview below!

In additional news it was revealed that label mates 5urprise’s Seo Kang Jun and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo will appear in their upcoming music video. Check ouot the still cuts below and stay tuned for more updates!



Hello Venus have revealed the music video teaser for their upcoming comeback with a catchy upbeat song titled “Mysterious“. As previously revealed 5urprise’s Seo Kang Jun and ASTRO’s Cha Eun Woo make an appereance. Check it out below!

Additionally, they have revealed a new bunch of teaser images. In contrast to their previous colorful and fancy photos, the girls wear sexy black clothes, so don’t miss out on them!

Voted Thanks!