Hippy was Gipsy have released their first EP titled ‘Island‘ on December 21st, as well as the music videos for two songs, “Korea Flower” and “Let’s go“.

The group is composed of J-Flow, member of Wavisabiroom and who produced the album, and the new singer Sep.

Both music videos are artistic. “Let’s go” is more realistic, while “Korea Flower” has some abstract images.

The songs are truly beautiful, just like the music videos, and Sep‘s voice is so soothing and melodic. You really must check them out!

Also, you can follow the group on their Instagram at @hippyangipsy!