The visual kei band Jiluka will release their new single album in December.

They consist of the four members Ricko (vocals), Sena (guitar), Boogie (bass), and Zyean (drumms). They are around since last year and will now release their 3rd single.

It is titled ‘Divine Error’ and will be available in two editions. The Limited CD+DVD edition will have 3 songs plus 3 live songs on the DVD. The CD Only version will also have 3 tracks on it but the third track will be another one.

Look forward to their upcoming release and celebrate their 2nd anniversary on January 15th, 2017 with them! You can check out a teaser below, where you can take a first listen to their songs.