Archives: K-MUSIC


VAV are a rookie Korean group that debuted in 2015 with the music video "Under the Moonlight". The group is currently signed to AQ Entertainment. The name "VAV"... Read More


Lee Hi is a South Korean singer of YG Entertainment, born on 23rd September 1996. Her real name is Lee Ha Yi. Her fans are called HiHeels. After getting a lo... Read More
article placeholder


Super Junior is a Korean boy group under SM Entertainment. It was formed in 2005 by SM Entertainment’s founder Lee Soo-man and it originally included 12 members... Read More
article placeholder


Lee Seong-Hwa, or known as GRAY, is a Korean rapper, producer and composer, who is currently part of Jay Park's AOMG team and member of the VV:D crew. Born in S... Read More
article placeholder


Jessi, also known as Jessica H.O, is a Korean-American hip hop artist who made her debut in 2005 with her first single album titled “Get Up”. Jessi is an '88 li... Read More
article placeholder


Day6 is a Korean rock band consisting of 5 members. The leader, Sungjin, provides lead vocals, rhythm and acoustic guitars; Jae provides the lead guitar, vocals... Read More