KAT-TUN‘s Kazuya Kamenashi and Tomohisa Yamashita will be releasing a new single together for the first time in 12 years!

They have created a duo sub unit titled Kame to YamaPiThey previously collaborated together in 2005 to create the theme song “Seishun Amigo” for the drama ‘Nobuto Wo Produce‘. Nostalgic fans are ecstatic about the news of a new release, 12 years later.

Now, they are releasing “Senakagoshi no Chance” for the drama ‘Boku, Unmei no Hito desu‘, which they also star in.

The single is set to release on the 17th of May. You can check out the different versions and track lists below!

Limited Edition 1


1. Senakagoshi no Chance


1. Senakagoshi no Chance Music Video Making-of Video

Limited Edition 2

1. Senakagoshi no Chance
2. Untitled A (Kazuya Kamenashi Solo)
3. Untitled B (Tomohisa Yamashita Solo)
4. Untitled C
5. Untitled A (Instrumental)
6. Untitled B (Instrumental)
7. Untitled C (Instrumental)

Regular Edition

1. Senakagoshi no Chance
2. Untitled D
3. Untitled E
4. Senakagoshi no Chance (Instrumental)
5. Untitled D (Instrumental)
6. Untitled E (Instrumental)