Konsoul has released his mini album ‘6Tracks‘!



He has released his new mini album which consists of 6 tracks, like the title suggests. He has pre-released the two tracks, “Momma” and “Good” featuring Dbo. Both tracks as well as “Don’t Trust” and “감기 (Cold)” featuring Don Mills and Dope’Doug have been produced by Terry’s World. The other two tracks are called “Holy Bible” and “Late Night” and were produced by Key Freeze.



The artwork was done by Suiko. On the Facebook page, Suiko has released illustrations for the artwork, you can check them out [HERE] and [HERE]. In addition, Konsoul has released the final work on his Facebook, so check it out [HERE] along with the full tracklist!