Kye Bum Zu will release his first album which includes a great featuring line-up! He has revealed the album tracklist as well as the music video teaser for “Give It 2 U“!



Kye Bum Zu has announced his very first own album release! The album is called ‘Good Life‘ and features great fellow artists on a total of 11 tracks. Also, 3 of the tracks were already pre-relased as singles. First off, “Something Special” which features 1llionaire‘s Dok2. A music video was released as well and Block B‘s P.O stars in it, and now he’ll make a feature with NiiHwa in the 3rd track “Give It 2 U“. The next track was “28.5” featuring Jung In and the latest is the title track “Good Life” which features again Dok2 but also The Quiett.



Other than that Seventeen‘s Vernon, who had participated in SMTM4 and released tracks following his elimination, will be featured on the first track “Bucket List“. New Champ and Nucksal will feature on “Twae Twae Twae“, Baechigi‘s Moowoong on “Foreign Ceiling” and 8Dro on “Come Out For a Bit“. All in all there are three solo track left which are titled, “YA hae“, “Why“, and “Beautiful“.



The album will be released on July 30th, so look forward to it and check out the full track list in the image above as well as the music video for the main track “Give It 2 U” featuring P.O and NiiHwa below!