LiSA has announced her new album ‘LiTTLE DEViL PARADE‘.

The album will consist of 13 tracks, 9 of which will be brand new songs. The other 4 tracks will be her previously released singles such as ‘Catch the Moment’, ‘Brave Freak Out’, ‘Empty MERMAID’ and ‘Rally Go Round’.

The album will be available in 4 versions: a regular edition (CD-Only), and 3 limited edition versions that will either be CD+DVD, CD Blue-ray and a CD Blue-ray + 48 page photobook!

Fans can look forward to the album’s release in Japan on May 24th, and worldwide on May 26th!