Maaya Uchida is ready to reveal her first mini album “Drive-in Theater” on January 11th.

The mini album will include 6 songs and “5:00 AM” which is written by Maaya Uchida herself. The Limited Edition of the album will come with a DVD or Blu-ray including¬†“Shiny drive, Moony dive” and “Smiling Spiral” music videos .

You can watch the short versions of “Shiny drive, Moony dive” and “Smiling Spiral” here.

Check out the track list of “Drive-in Theater” below!

1. Shiny drive, Moony dive
2. Moratorium Dance Floor
3. Moment
4. 5:00 AM
5. Cross Fire
6. Smiling Spiral



CD Blu-ray