Miura Daichi is keeping himself and his fans occupied with some of the treats he has in store for us!

 

 

While there hasn’t been much information released, it has been stated that Daichi will be releasing his 5th  album! Although no date or title has been released, stay tuned with Japako to keep you all updated!

 

 

While we’re waiting, have a look at the dates and locations for his Japanese tour! It’s called ‘DAICHI MIURA LIVE TOUR 2015‘ and commences on September the 10th Olympus Hall Hachioji. He’ll be having 21 performances in 17 different locations!

 

 

You can check out the dates below!

 

 

[DAICHI MIURA LIVE TOUR 2015]

Thursday, September 10 – Olympus Hall Hachioji (Tokyo)
Tuesday, September 15 – Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, September 16 – Kanazawa Kenmin Hall (Kanazawa)
Saturday, September 19 – Ichikawa-shi Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Monday, September 21 – Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Tuesday, September 22 – Aichi-ken Geijutsu Gekijou (Aichi)
Sunday, September 27 – Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Thursday, October 1 – Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, October 3 – Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Sunday, October 4- Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Tuesday, October 6 – Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, October 10 – Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, October 11 – Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, October 13 – Sun Port Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)
Friday, October 16 – Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, October 17 – Ueda-shi Kouryu Geijutsu Bunka Center (Nagano)
Wednesday, October 28 – Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, October 31 – Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, November 3 – Niigata Terrsa (Niigata)
Thursday, November 12 – Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
Friday, November 13 – Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)

 

 

Ticket pre-reservations are now available for members of his official fan club, otherwise known as ‘Daichishiki‘.

 

 

Will you guys be going?