Momoiro Clover Z will release their winter best album, titled ‘MCZ WINTER SONG COLLECTION‘.

The group will hold a concert on December 23rd and 24th and for that occasion they have decided to drop a best album especially for the current winter season! The new album will contain 11 tracks in total and include previous released ‘Momokuri‘ tracks as well as one special song. This song was written by Hyadain (Maeyamada Kenichi) and is called “Mafuyu no Sun Sun Summertime“. It will also be the leading track.

Check out the full tracklist below:
– Kimiyuki
– Shiroi Kaze
– Santa-san
– Bokura no Century
– Sora no Curtain
– Naichaisou Fuyu
– JUMP!!!!!
– Hitotsubu no Egao de…
– Koyoi、Live no Shita de
– Mafuyu no Sun Sun Summertime(Momokuri 2016 Theme Song)

The album is set to be released on December 23rd and will be available at the venue as well as Japanese CD shops.