MOONBAND are back with a new EP and a brand new music video!

The band, also known as Jomungeun Band, debuted in 2013 and “No Way Out” is their latest EP. Released on February 17th, it includes five tracks:

  1. No Way Out (title)
  2. I Am Deathly Ill (promotional song)
  3. Same Place
  4. Separation (ft. Hyoeun)
  5. Again

For the track “I Am Deathly Ill” the band has released a music video. Check it out above!