No Reply have returned with their new full album ‘Beautiful‘, and released the music video for “Way To Home“.

[Related Article: No Reply return with new single and announce 3rd album!]

As previously announced, this is their third album which contains a total of 13 tracks. However, two of the tracks, “Natural” and “Where Is The Love“, are only available on the physical release. The album also contains pre-released track “Journey” and new leading track “Way To Home“.

You can check out their new music video, starring known actor Ahn Jae Hyun, above!