Owen Ovadoz has released his mixtape ‘P.O.E.M‘ and the music videos for the main tracks “Hip Hop“, “mmm” featuring nafla, and “11 in the morning“!



The title of his mix tape stands for “Piece of Evolutionary Mind” and consists of 10 tracks. The producers are Prima Vista, Groovy Room, 24 & Joe Rhee as well as 1llionaire‘s The Quiett who also mastered it and acted as the executive producer. The featuring artists are Hi-Lite RecordsPaloalto and Okasian, US-based rappers nafla and Loopy, as well as pH-1, AOMG‘s ELO, and LIVE!



Check out the track list below:

01. Reasons
02. Puzzle (Feat. Paloalto, Okasian)
03. 2017
04. mmm (Feat. nafla)
05. 작업 (Feat. Loopy, pH-1)
06. Hip Hop
07. 연예인
08. M.O.N.E.Y. (Money Over Nature Eating Youth)
09. 긍정 (Feat. ELO, L.I.V.E.)
10. 11 in morning



Owen Ovadoz has released three music videos already! The first one is for the main track “Hip Hop“, the second is called “mmm” and features nafla and the last one is “11 in the morning“.



So check them out below!