Japanese pop girl group Perfume will treat fans with a new album in April!



The trio is set to make a comeback with their 6th album titled ‘Cosmic Explorer’ on April 6th. The album package will include 14 tracks, and it will come out in three versions, the Regular and two Limited editions. The DVD, which will be a part of Limited edition package, will include a variety of Perfume‘s clips such as the video for “FLASH”, the lyric video to “Hold Your Hand”, the shooting of “Cling Cling” at the Harajuku Astro Hall and behind-the-scenes video of the 66th NHK Kouhaku Utagassen “Pick Me Up”. The CD track list will be the following:



Track List:

  1. Navigate
  2. Cosmic Explorer
  3. Miracle Worker
  4. Next Stage with YOU
  5. STORY
  6. FLASH (Album-mix)
  7. Sweet Refrain (Album-mix)
  8. Baby Face
  9. TOKIMEKI LIGHTS (Album-mix)
  10. STAR TRAIN (Album-mix)
  11. Relax In The City
  12. Pick Me Up
  13. Cling Cling (Album-mix)
  14. Hold Your Hand



Limited Edition Bonus CD Track List:

  1. FLASH
  2. FLASH -Original Instrumental-
  3. Perfume no Tadatada Radio ga Suki dakara Radio! 2



Moreover, it was revealed that Perfume will be going on a tour soon, which will start in May. Besides the Japanese concerts, the group will be also holding a tour in North America in summer, but the details are yet to be announced. The schedule for Japan is confirmed to be the following:



Perfume’s 6th Tour 2016 ‘COSMIC EXPLORER’
May 3rd – Miyagi Sekisui Heim Super Arena
May 4th – Miyagi Sekisui Heim Super Arena
May 21st – Shizuoka Ecopa Arena
May 22nd – Shizuoka Ecopa Arena
May 28th – Sun Dome Fukui
May 29th – Sun Dome Fukui
June 4th – Asty Tokushima
June 5th – Asty Tokushima
June 16th – Makuhari Messe
June 18th – Makuhari Messe
June 19th – Makuhari Messe
June 25th – Wakayama Big Whale
June 26th – Wakayama Big Whale
July 2nd – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center
July 3rd – Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center


Voted Thanks!