The band PLASTICZOOMS had already announced the release of their new album and their tour. However, the tour start is coming closer and they revealed a video!

Their new album dropped on January 11th and is called ‘PLASTICZOOMS‘, like their band name and contains the following 11 tracks:
01. Frontal Attack
02. The Future
03. Quite Cleary
04. Minds
05. Highway
06. U12
07. Night & Hurt
08. Smoke Motion
09. Veiled Eyes
10. Breitenbach

[Related Article: PLASTICZOOMS announce EU Tour + stop in Hong Kong!]

Their European tour will start on February 24th in Germany and will end on April 22nd in Hungary. They will visit a variety of countries, so check out their website with all tour dates and ticket info [HERE]!