RADWIMPS have released a trailer for the English version of their songs from ‘Your Name’!

The English edition for the single has now been released and consists of the following tracks:

1. Dream lantern (English ver.)
2. Zenzenzense (English ver.)
3. Sparkle (English ver.)
4. Nandemonaiya (English ver.)

The song serves as the theme tune for the popular animation movie ‘Your Name‘ that is blowing the world away with its beautiful artwork.

Check out the preview of the songs in the trailer above, which also shows scenes from the movie!