RADWIMPS are gearing up for a new single!

Their new double A-side single will be titled ‘Saihateaini / Senno‘. It contains 3 tracks; “Saihateaini“, “Senno” and the strings version of “Bouningen“, a theme song for the drama ‘Frankenstein no Koi‘!

There will be a regular edition which will be CD only, and a limited edition that will consist of the CD as well as a picture book for “Bouningen“!

The single is slated to release on the 10th of May!