RANIA underwent some member changes and returned as BP RANIA!

They now consist of 7 members with Zi.U (formerly Seulji) and Youmin, leader Alex, plus the new members Ji Eun, Hyeme, Ttabo, and Hwang Yi Na (formerly Saem) who was original member and leader of the group and promoted as actress meanwhile. You can check out the photos for the new members below!

The girls have released their new mini album, titled ‘Start A Fire‘ which contains 4 tracks. It includes the title track and its English version as well as “Make Me Ah” and the Remix version of “Killer“. The music video for the title track has been released as well, so check out their new style above!