Sugardonut have released their new album ‘Polyverse‘ along with the music video for “Magical Moments“!



The Korean indi-rock band is back with a new full album, following their mini album ‘Double Minus‘ release in November last year. However, before that they had long break of 4 years, so welcome them back with their new releases!



Their new album is called ‘Polyverse‘ which contains a total of 10 tracks. They had previously teased for it with video teasers for the 2nd and 6th track. In addition, they had pre-released the audio for first and title track ‘Polyverse’ and now they have made their comeback with the release of their music video for the third track “Magical Moments”.



So check it out below!