Temperature of Saying “Hi” have released  “The Individual Memory of Love”, so soon after “Forever Winter” ft. Grace.

The indie band consists of members Lee So Wol on drums, Lee Soo Jin on guitar, Jung Sang Yi on Bass, and Yoon Suk Chul on Keyboard.

[Related Article: Temperature of Saying “Hi” release romantic “Forever Winter” ft. Grace MV]

The black and white music video features the fast life of Shinjuku, Japan with a melancholy piano tune and emphasised by time lapses. This number is meant for reflection on one’s youth, and that of happiness and sorrow.

Check out “The Individual Memory of Love” above!