VERSAILLES will release their new album ‘Lineage ~薔薇の末裔~‘ after 4 years!

On January 15th, Versailles‘s official channel has been launched on “FRESH!” of Amema TV. They aired a special show where fans were able to have a first listen to the new songs! It was stated that, “This album contains such great sounds which shows the evolution of the band.”

Their new album contains a total of 6 tracks which were arranged and produced by Versailles themselves! Check out the tracklist below:

  1. La Musique – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : KAMIJO
    2. Shadows Fang – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : HIZAKI
    3. Inheritance – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : HIZAKI
    4. A Day Without You – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : HIZAKI
    5. Lineage – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : KAMIJO
    6. Marionette – Lyrics: KAMIJO / Music : TERU & HIZAKI ※初回盤のみのボーナストラック

For those who missed this event, you can still check out the songs on the Nippon Budokan special website [HERE]. Their first live will be held at Nippon Budokan ‘Chateau de Versailles’ on February 14th. The doors will open at 17:30 and the performance will start an hour later. The tickets are already on sale.

But the band has more to offer as they will also start their European tour ‘Renaissance‘ in the coming week. Check out the schedule below!

January 26th :  Moscow @ Teatr Club
January 27th : Helsinki @ Gloria
January 29th : London @ Islington Academy
February 1st :  Bochum @ Zeche
February 2nd :  Warsaw @ Hybrydy
February 4th : Barcelona @ Salamandra
Februrary 5th : Paris @ la Machine