Recently, Ravi has revealed  the comeback schedule and album cover for his solo album. The comeback schedule and album cove image are very colorful with a collage of photos on them. They seem to hint towards a new and different side of Ravi we haven’t seen before.

[Related Article: VIXX’s Ravi announces “R.EAL1ZE” project]

In Addition, Ravi has also revealed a list of artist he will be collaborating with for this album. It shows that he will be working with San E, Esbess, his team member Ken, and a couple more artist.

Check out the comeback schedule and album cover down below!


Ravi released a new bunch of teasers for his upcoming first solo album! Check out his concept photos below!


As mentioned before, Ravi will collaborate with various artists for this album. Now, with the track list out, we know exactly who’s gonna feature in which song!

  1. BOMB ft. San.E (title)
  2. Rose ft. Ken
  3. Ladi Dadi ft. Microdot and Jero
  4. 나홀로집에 ft. CNBLUE’s Jung Yong-hwa
  5. Do The Dance
  6. Lean On Me
  7.  (English title not available) ft. Esbee

The track in collaboration with CNBLUE’s lead singer will be out on January 4th as a pre-released song. The title track “BOMB”, on the other hand, will be released on January 9th.


The online cover image for the track in collaboration with Jung Yonghwa is out, along with a pre-listening!

Ravi ft. Jung Younghwa (CNBLUE) – 나홀로 집에