Rookie boy group VOISPER are longing for your “Heart” in their new track!

Their new digital single ‘Heart‘ is a heart breaking, R&B ballad track that depicts the pain of someone who has let their lover go. VOISPER, although still rookies, have tried different styles and have conquered them all – this melancholic farewell song not being any different.

Their vocals are powerful and emotional, and the touch of Jeon Miri‘s unique voice adds even more charm to the track.

If you’d like to get to know the members of VOISPER, their names are as follows: (From left to right in the video) Daekwang, Kwangho, Chungki and Kangsan.

Check it out above!