Wassup are back as a 4 member group with “Color TV“!

Mafia Records have unveiled that members Jinju, Nada and DaIn have nullified their contracts, but that the group will still continue as four. Thus, the group now consists of members Nari, Jiae, Soojin and Woojoo!

The girls are returning with their 3rd mini album ‘Color TV‘, with their leading track baring the same name! Prior to their official return, the girls pre-released another track from their mini titled “Dominant Woman“!

The track is just as vibrant as the music video, as the girls celebrate with tonnes of cake and kids in the clip above!

Check it out!