VMC rapper Wutan has released his latest album ‘Dope Boys Club‘, along with the music video for “Asian Glow“!

His new album contains 10 tracks with featurings by DJ Djanga, Hwaji, Don Mills, Deepflow, odee, and Nucksal. You can check out the tracklist below! The artwork design was made by Rowdee and the illustrations by Bazbon.

Asian Glow” features fellow VMC rapper Don Mills and you can check out the music video above!