X Japan shared great news!

In the beginning of this month X Japan‘s documentary film ‘We Are X‘ was revealed in UK theaters and hold their first major show of 2017 at SSE Arena, Wembley. Later the soundtrack was released and was well received by the public as it took #1 spot in 9 countries on iTunes and also charting high on UK charts. For more check out the related article by UK’s official chart website [HERE].

It was revealed, “X Japan has created a buzz among UK fans and critics alike with last week’s back-to-back concert, film, and soundtrack events, promising more announcements later this year.”

And finally the track is available worldwide on iTunes (digital) [HERE] and Amazon (physical) [HERE]! Also check out the tracklisting for the physical release below!

[DISC 1]
01. La Venus (Acoustic Version)*
02. Kurenai (from The Last Live)
03. Forever Love
04. A Piano String in Es Dur
05. Dahlia
06. Crucify My Love
07. Xclamation
08. Standing Sex (from X Japan Returns)
09. Tears
10. Longing ~Setsubou no Yoru~
11. Art of Life (3rd Movement)
12. Endless Rain (from The Last Live)
13. X (from The Last Live)
14. Without You (Unplugged)*
* New Recording.

[DISC 2] Japan Edition bonus tracks:
1. Rusty Nail (from DAHLIA TOUR FINAL ~Mubou na Yoru~)
2. Forever Love (from The Last Live)