Love X Stereo, WYM and more have come together to release ‘Winter Dreams‘!

With the PyeongChang Winter Olympics just two weeks away, a talented set of indie artists have come together to release a special project to fit the magical, chilly aura of winter!

Winter Dreams‘, the deluxe album, is a fully fan-funded labor of love that includes original tracks from some of Korea’s best indie acts – these include: Love X Stereo, WYM, Heo, Rock N Roll Radio, AKUA, Beautiful Jin, JNVR, and Land of Peace! All of their songs combine together for some awesome electro-pop goodness!

You can listen to the songs at the links below:

Apple Music



Youtube Playlist

Tell us what electro tune is your favourite in the comments below!

K-Indie K-Music News